Catching up

December 31, 2006 at 8:43 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Alright, I have lots and lots to catch up on. So much has happened in December that I will probably spend the beginning of January catching up.

But first, I have to explain the “evolvejustin” change to my blog. The old name of my blog was “myLife1982” because I couldn’t think of anything better at the time. Plus, that was my first blog ever (I’ve left it up if you’re interested). I wanted to give my new blog a unique name, something different and something that kind of reflected me. My interests and passions are constantly “evolving”, one day I may be totally into one thing and the next I will be interested in something completely different. Thus this blog is meant to chronicle my varying interests, current events, and miscellaneous rants. I guess this is all more of an outlet for me than anything else – a place for me to “flesh-out” my ideas, opinions, and interests. If anyone else “gets” anything from reading my blog, well then that is just an added benefit. I hope that stuff discussed here might eventually lead to new blogs and/or new projects, perhaps both personal and business in nature. I’d really like to get into pod-casting, just can’t think of anything right now that anyone would be interested in listening to at regular intervals – so I’ll stick with blogging.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

